OUR PARTNERS

Home Welcome Message Management/Staff History of Foundation CARF Accreditation

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Programs & Services  |  Login |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use

Copyrighted © 2012-2015 Henry & Rilla White Youth Foundation, Inc.    

Powered by: KenWard Designs

Toll Free: 1-800-606-4811

Connect With Us I Have A Question Research Links Home

Serving the Children, Families, and Individuals of Florida

THE HENRY & RILLA WHITE YOUTH FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED
WHO WE ARE WHERE WE ARE LOCATED LIBRARY / DOCUMENTS JOIN US EMPLOYEES
Home

Corporate Headquarters


2833 Remington Green Circle

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Office Telephone Number:  (850) 922-8375  ●  Toll Free Telephone Number: (800) 606-4811

Main Fax Number: (850) 488-2071   ●   Website Address:  www.hrwhite.org

__________________________________________________________________________                  

Linda Durrance - President/CEO   Ext 23

Email: Ldurrance@hrwhite.org


Ashley Nevels - CFO    Ext 21

Email: anevels@hrwhite.org


Marcy Davis- Quality Improvement Administrator

Email: mdavis@hrwhite.org


Robert Durrance - Administrative Services Manager   Ext 30

Email: rdurrance@hrwhite.org


Karen Parks - Accountant   Ext 25

Email: kparks@hrwhite.org



Adult Psychosocial Rehabilitation Program


Tracie Sides                        

Email: Tsides@hrwyf.org


Adult Psychosocial Rehabilitation Program-Lake City

305 NW Christian Court

Lake City, FL 32025                                                    

Office: 386-752-7813      

Fax: 386-752-7836

MANAGEMENT/STAFF

Previous    |     Next